07841 815442   /   info@eyebrowenvy.co.uk

Ultimate Henna Brows

This revolutionary new Brow Treatment is set to take the world of brow professionals by storm. You can be among the first to offer this amazing new treatment by signing up now!

Using 100% natural Henna, which is totally AMONIA, LEAD and PEROXIDE Free, you will learn how to produce a more voluptuous brow effect, safely colouring the skin and hairs with longer lasting results.

The Henna Brow effect can last two to three times as long than the normal ‘tint’ and offers a superb range of colours & tones, allowing easy tailor made solutions for each individual client.

Doing away with any need for Hydrogen Peroxide and EU regulated, this safe and comfortable treatment will produce superb, long lasting results for happy clients who will want to return time and time again!

Bringing this exclusive and unique course are internationally acclaimed Brow Artists, having a wealth of experience and a host of celebrity clients.

Don’t be left behind, book now for the ‘must have brow treatment of 2019
 

Ultimate Henna Brows™ Course

  • Intensive Half Day Course
  • Henna for the Brow Professional kit included (worth £150 +vat)
  • Fully accredited and insurable
  • Full payment required on booking
  • Pre-entry requirement  Please note that students must hold a certificate in a specialised brow design course (design, waxing, tinting and styling etc).  – course to be paid in full at time of booking £420


Dates Available

* Monday 20th May 2019

* Monday 3rd June 2019

* Monday 17th June 2019

* Monday 1st July 2019

* Monday 15th July 2019

* Monday 29th July 2019

* Monday 12th August 2019

* Monday 9th September 2019

* Monday 23rd September 2019

* Monday 7th October 2019

* Monday 21st October 2019

* Monday 4th November 2019

* Monday 18th November 2019

* Monday 2nd December 2019

* Monday 16th December 2019


Cost = £420
 

To enquire about this course, please complete the form below:


07841 815442   /   info@eyebrowenvy.co.uk